Book United Flights to Missoula (MSO) from $185

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flights to Missoula (MSO)

San Francisco (SFO) to Missoula (MSO)

Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018,
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 221*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Denver (DEN) to Missoula (MSO)

Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018,
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 305*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Chicago (ORD) to Missoula (MSO)

Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 390*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Los Angeles (LAX) to Missoula (MSO)

Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018,
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Austin (AUS) to Missoula (MSO)

Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 298*Viewed: 13 minutes ago

Phoenix (PHX) to Missoula (MSO)

Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Book early and get the lowest airfares to Missoula

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Missoula (MSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Missoula (MSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 221*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Missoula (MSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 250*Viewed: 39 minutes ago
Austin (AUS)
to Missoula (MSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 298*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
San Antonio (SAT)
to Missoula (MSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 298*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to Missoula (MSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 305*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Missoula (MSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Missoula (MSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 318*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Springfield, MO (SGF)
to Missoula (MSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 346*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to Missoula (MSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 348*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Missoula

66 °FTuesday08/14/2018
75 °FWednesday08/15/2018
78 °FThursday08/16/2018
77 °FFriday08/17/2018
73 °FSaturday08/18/2018
72 °FSunday08/19/2018
72 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org