Book the best flight deals to Canada
starting from $186

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights to Canada

From San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 3 hours ago

From Chicago (ORD)

Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 356*Viewed: 19 minutes ago

From Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 226*Viewed: 46 minutes ago

From New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Chicago (ORD)

Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 237*Viewed: 19 minutes ago

From San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 530*Viewed: 3 hours ago

From Houston (IAH)

Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 261*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

From Denver (DEN)

Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from$ 282*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Chicago (ORD)

Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 627*Viewed: 19 minutes ago

From New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 216*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Chicago (ORD)

Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 327*Viewed: 19 minutes ago

From San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 706*Viewed: 3 hours ago

From Houston (IAH)

Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from$ 376*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

From New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 235*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Chicago (ORD)

Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 623*Viewed: 19 minutes ago

From Houston (IAH)

Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from$ 730*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

From Denver (DEN)

Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from$ 644*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Chicago (ORD)

Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 308*Viewed: 19 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead and get the lowest fares to Canada

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 186*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York (NYC)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from$ 189*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
New York (NYC)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 211*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 215*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 216*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Richmond (RIC)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 216*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Madison (MSN)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 216*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 221*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 226*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.