Book the best flight deals to Canada starting at $196

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights to Canada

From Denver (DEN)

Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from$ 570*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 363*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 196*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Denver (DEN)

Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 625*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Denver (DEN)

Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 466*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Houston (IAH)

Depart Tue 10 Jul 2018
Return Sun 15 Jul 2018
from$ 899*Viewed: 3 hours ago

From New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 217*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Denver (DEN)

Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 357*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Denver (DEN)

Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 328*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Atlanta (ATL)

Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 302*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

From New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Fort Lauderdale (FLL)

Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 502*Viewed: 1 hour ago

From Boston (BOS)

Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead and get the lowest fares to Canada

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 196*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 217*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from$ 248*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 254*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Greensboro (GSO)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 259*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to Winnipeg (YWG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
Fresno (FAT)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 269*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 279*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.