Book United Flights to Austin (AUS) from $142

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flights to Austin (AUS)

New York/Newark (EWR) to Austin (AUS)

Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 217*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Denver (DEN) to Austin (AUS)

Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018,
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 142*Viewed: 1 hour ago

San Francisco (SFO) to Austin (AUS)

Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018,
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 247*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Chicago (ORD) to Austin (AUS)

Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018,
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 245*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Houston (IAH) to Austin (AUS)

Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018,
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Los Angeles (LAX) to Austin (AUS)

Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018,
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 229*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Exterior of the Texas State Capitol building in Austin

Book early and get the lowest airfares to Austin

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Denver (DEN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 142*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 154*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Albuquerque (ABQ)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 158*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Charleston, SC (CHS)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 164*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Jacksonville (JAX)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 171*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 173*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Orlando (MCO)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 176*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 179*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 181*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 182*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Austin

80 °FSunday07/15/2018
93 °FMonday07/16/2018
94 °FTuesday07/17/2018
95 °FWednesday07/18/2018
94 °FThursday07/19/2018
97 °FFriday07/20/2018
97 °FSaturday07/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org