Book United Wichita to San Jose, CA flight deals from $244

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Wichita to San Jose, CA (ICT - SJC)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 286*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 286*Viewed: 16 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Friday 16th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 244*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Urban landscape against a clear blue sky in San Jose, CA

Plan ahead for flights from Wichita to San Jose, CA

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Wichita (ICT)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018
Return Thu 27 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Dec 2018
Return Sun 30 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 16 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.