Book United Wichita to Salt Lake City flight deals from $264

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Wichita to Salt Lake City (ICT - SLC)

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 264*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Saturday 5th

Return Sunday 20th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 7th

Return Tuesday 22nd
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Freight trains leading into downtown Salt Lake City

Plan ahead for flights from Wichita to Salt Lake City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Wichita (ICT)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Salt Lake City

61 °FFriday10/19/2018
57 °FSaturday10/20/2018
56 °FSunday10/21/2018
53 °FMonday10/22/2018
50 °FTuesday10/23/2018
55 °FWednesday10/24/2018
52 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org