Book United Wichita to Orange County flight deals from $274

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Wichita to Orange County (ICT - SNA)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 299*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 299*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 299*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Pathway along the coast in Orange Country at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Wichita to Orange County

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Wichita (ICT)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 284*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 299*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 299*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Wichita (ICT)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 299*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Orange County

73 °FMonday07/16/2018
78 °FTuesday07/17/2018
74 °FWednesday07/18/2018
75 °FThursday07/19/2018
79 °FFriday07/20/2018
82 °FSaturday07/21/2018
83 °FSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org