Book United White Plains to Minneapolis flight deals from $224

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from White Plains to Minneapolis (HPN - MSP)

November

Skip to content

Tue 27

Return Wed 12
from$ 269*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Thu 29

Return Fri 14
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Fri 30

Return Sat 15
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Sat 1

Return Sun 16
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
from$ 294*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Thu 24

Return Fri 8
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Fri 25

Return Sat 9
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from White Plains to Minneapolis

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
White Plains (HPN)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
White Plains (HPN)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
White Plains (HPN)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
White Plains (HPN)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
White Plains (HPN)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 2 Jan 2019
Return Thu 17 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
White Plains (HPN)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
White Plains (HPN)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
White Plains (HPN)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
White Plains (HPN)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
White Plains (HPN)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Minneapolis

21 °FTuesday11/13/2018
30 °FWednesday11/14/2018
38 °FThursday11/15/2018
34 °FFriday11/16/2018
24 °FSaturday11/17/2018
29 °FSunday11/18/2018
39 °FMonday11/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org