Book United West Palm Beach to Dallas flight deals from $314

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from West Palm Beach to Dallas (PBI - DFW)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 682*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 682*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 682*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
from$ 674*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 10th

Return Sunday 25th
from$ 534*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 682*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Dallas cityscape at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from West Palm Beach to Dallas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 314*Viewed: 22 hours ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 354*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dallas

43 °FMonday10/15/2018
44 °FTuesday10/16/2018
52 °FWednesday10/17/2018
59 °FThursday10/18/2018
62 °FFriday10/19/2018
69 °FSaturday10/20/2018
73 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org