Book United West Palm Beach to Dallas flight deals from $619

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Dallas cityscape at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from West Palm Beach to Dallas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 1 Jul 2018
Return Mon 16 Jul 2018
from$ 619*Viewed: 15 hours ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 2 Jul 2018
Return Tue 17 Jul 2018
from$ 619*Viewed: 15 hours ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 3 Jul 2018
Return Wed 18 Jul 2018
from$ 619*Viewed: 15 hours ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 4 Jul 2018
Return Thu 19 Jul 2018
from$ 619*Viewed: 15 hours ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 5 Jul 2018
Return Fri 20 Jul 2018
from$ 619*Viewed: 15 hours ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 9 Jul 2018
Return Tue 24 Jul 2018
from$ 619*Viewed: 15 hours ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 10 Jul 2018
Return Wed 25 Jul 2018
from$ 619*Viewed: 15 hours ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 11 Jul 2018
Return Thu 26 Jul 2018
from$ 619*Viewed: 15 hours ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 12 Jul 2018
Return Fri 27 Jul 2018
from$ 619*Viewed: 15 hours ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from$ 619*Viewed: 15 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dallas

93 °FSaturday06/23/2018
93 °FSunday06/24/2018
92 °FMonday06/25/2018
92 °FTuesday06/26/2018
92 °FWednesday06/27/2018
93 °FThursday06/28/2018
92 °FFriday06/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org