Book United West Palm Beach to Dallas flight deals from $427

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from West Palm Beach to Dallas (PBI - DFW)

August

Skip to content

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Dallas cityscape at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from West Palm Beach to Dallas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
from$ 427*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dallas

91 °FWednesday08/15/2018
95 °FThursday08/16/2018
96 °FFriday08/17/2018
91 °FSaturday08/18/2018
90 °FSunday08/19/2018
88 °FMonday08/20/2018
87 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org