Book United West Palm Beach to Chicago flight deals from $213

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from West Palm Beach to Chicago (PBI - ORD)

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 232*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 19th

Return Saturday 3rd
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 213*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 353*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 303*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cruise ships and tour boats docked by a ferris wheel and urban buildings at Navy Pier in Chicago

Plan ahead for flights from West Palm Beach to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 213*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 232*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
West Palm Beach (PBI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 283*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Chicago

71 °FTuesday08/21/2018
71 °FWednesday08/22/2018
75 °FThursday08/23/2018
67 °FFriday08/24/2018
81 °FSaturday08/25/2018
84 °FSunday08/26/2018
74 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org