Book United Washington, D.C. to Tucson flight deals from $370

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Washington, D.C. to Tucson

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 370*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 370*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 370*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 370*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 370*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 370*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 370*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 370*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 370*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 370*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tucson

80 °FMonday08/20/2018
92 °FTuesday08/21/2018
86 °FWednesday08/22/2018
88 °FThursday08/23/2018
91 °FFriday08/24/2018
89 °FSaturday08/25/2018
91 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org