Book United Washington, D.C. to St. Louis flight deals from $211

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

A view of the St. Louis Arch

Plan ahead for flights from Washington, D.C. to St. Louis

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in St. Louis

84 °FSunday08/19/2018
81 °FMonday08/20/2018
75 °FTuesday08/21/2018
71 °FWednesday08/22/2018
77 °FThursday08/23/2018
78 °FFriday08/24/2018
81 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org