Book United Washington, D.C. to Sendai flight deals from $1,335

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Washington, D.C. to Sendai

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Sendai (SDJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 1,335*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Sendai (SDJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 1,335*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Sendai (SDJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 1,335*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Sendai (SDJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 1,335*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Sendai (SDJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 1,335*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Sendai (SDJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 1,335*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Sendai (SDJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 1,335*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Sendai (SDJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 1,346*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Sendai (SDJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 1,346*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Sendai (SDJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 1,346*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Sendai

95 °FWednesday08/15/2018
74 °FThursday08/16/2018
72 °FFriday08/17/2018
68 °FSaturday08/18/2018
72 °FSunday08/19/2018
76 °FMonday08/20/2018
77 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org