Book United Washington, D.C. to Phoenix flight deals from $357

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Cacti of various heights dot hills in Phoenix at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Washington, D.C. to Phoenix

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 357*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 357*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 357*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 7 Feb 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from$ 357*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 361*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 361*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 361*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from$ 361*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 361*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 364*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.