Book United Washington, D.C. to New Orleans flight deals from $255

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

A row of multi-level buildings each displaying a flag on a street in New Orleans

Plan ahead for flights from Washington, D.C. to New Orleans

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New Orleans

87 °FWednesday08/15/2018
87 °FThursday08/16/2018
86 °FFriday08/17/2018
85 °FSaturday08/18/2018
86 °FSunday08/19/2018
88 °FMonday08/20/2018
88 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org