Book United Washington, D.C. to Nashville flight deals from $177

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

A metal bridge adjacent to downtown Nashville at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Washington, D.C. to Nashville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 177*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 177*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 177*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 177*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 177*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 177*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 177*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 177*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 187*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 187*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Nashville

63 °FSaturday10/20/2018
50 °FSunday10/21/2018
59 °FMonday10/22/2018
64 °FTuesday10/23/2018
64 °FWednesday10/24/2018
61 °FThursday10/25/2018
68 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org