Book United Washington, D.C. to Nashville flight deals from $211

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

A metal bridge adjacent to downtown Nashville at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Washington, D.C. to Nashville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Nashville

75 °FSunday08/19/2018
83 °FMonday08/20/2018
75 °FTuesday08/21/2018
79 °FWednesday08/22/2018
77 °FThursday08/23/2018
80 °FFriday08/24/2018
86 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org