Book United Washington, D.C. to Bahrain flight deals from $749

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Washington, D.C. to Bahrain (IAD - BAH)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 10th

Return Wednesday 25th
from$ 1,316*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Wednesday 11th

Return Thursday 26th
from$ 1,286*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 1,316*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Sunday 19th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 1,198*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Monday 20th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 1,198*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 1,198*Viewed: 55 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 749*Viewed: 55 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 749*Viewed: 55 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 749*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Washington, D.C. to Bahrain

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 1,127*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 1,127*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,198*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 1,198*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 19 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
from$ 1,198*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Bahrain

91 °FSunday06/24/2018
93 °FMonday06/25/2018
93 °FTuesday06/26/2018
93 °FWednesday06/27/2018
95 °FThursday06/28/2018
94 °FFriday06/29/2018
91 °FSaturday06/30/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org