Book United Washington, D.C. to Bahrain flight deals from $769

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Washington, D.C. to Bahrain (IAD - BAH)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 25th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 17th

Return Friday 1st
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Washington, D.C. to Bahrain

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Bahrain (BAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Bahrain

83 °FSaturday10/20/2018
89 °FSunday10/21/2018
84 °FMonday10/22/2018
88 °FTuesday10/23/2018
89 °FWednesday10/24/2018
89 °FThursday10/25/2018
89 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org