Book United Vail to San Francisco flight deals from $546

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Vail to San Francisco (EGE - SFO)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 576*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 28th

Return Sunday 12th
from$ 576*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 576*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Vail to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Vail (EGE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vail (EGE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vail (EGE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vail (EGE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vail (EGE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vail (EGE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vail (EGE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 546*Viewed: 1 day ago
Vail (EGE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 19 Jul 2018
Return Fri 3 Aug 2018
from$ 576*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vail (EGE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 20 Jul 2018
Return Sat 4 Aug 2018
from$ 576*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vail (EGE)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 21 Jul 2018
Return Sun 5 Aug 2018
from$ 576*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Francisco

70 °FTuesday06/19/2018
64 °FWednesday06/20/2018
66 °FThursday06/21/2018
77 °FFriday06/22/2018
83 °FSaturday06/23/2018
88 °FSunday06/24/2018
81 °FMonday06/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org