Find the best airfare for United States to Italy flights from $526

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Compare flight deals from United States to Italy

New York/Newark (EWR) to Rome (FCO)

Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018,
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 539*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

New York/Newark (EWR) to Venice (VCE)

Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018,
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 764*Viewed: 29 minutes ago

New York/Newark (EWR) to Milan (MIL)

Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018,
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 929*Viewed: 1 day ago

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Rome (FCO)

Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018,
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,223*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Cleveland (CLE) to Rome (FCO)

Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018,
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 970*Viewed: 49 minutes ago

Boston (BOS) to Rome (FCO)

Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018,
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 773*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Staggered homes on the cliffs of the coast in Italy lined by bight fuchsia flowers

Book early and save on flights from United States to Italy

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Rome (FCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 May 2019
Return Tue 14 May 2019
from$ 526*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boston (BOS)
to Venice (VCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 743*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Rome (FCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 756*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 763*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Venice (VCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 764*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to Rome (FCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 773*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 795*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 860*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Venice (VCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 884*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Baltimore (BWI)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 901*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.