Find the best airfare for United States to Cuba flights from $248

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Compare flight deals from United States to Cuba

New York/Newark (EWR) to Havana (HAV)

Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Houston (IAH) to Havana (HAV)

Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018,
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 538*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Los Angeles (LAX) to Havana (HAV)

Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018,
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago

San Francisco (SFO) to Havana (HAV)

Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018,
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 410*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

New York (NYC) to Havana (HAV)

Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018,
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Chicago (ORD) to Havana (HAV)

Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 248*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Stone road lined by colorful houses in Cuba

Book early and save on flights from United States to Cuba

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to Havana (HAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 248*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Havana (HAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 276*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Havana (HAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Austin (AUS)
to Havana (HAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to Havana (HAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 322*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Havana (HAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Washington, D.C. (WAS)
to Havana (HAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 330*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to Havana (HAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 336*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Indianapolis (IND)
to Havana (HAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 360*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Harlingen (HRL)
to Havana (HAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 360*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.