Book United Tucson to Rochester, NY flight deals from $344

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Tucson to Rochester, NY (TUS - ROC)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 414*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 396*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 364*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 353*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 344*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 344*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 379*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 486*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 420*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A waterfall runs under an elevated highway in Rochester, NY

Plan ahead for flights from Tucson to Rochester, NY

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tucson (TUS)
to Rochester, NY (ROC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Tucson (TUS)
to Rochester, NY (ROC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Tucson (TUS)
to Rochester, NY (ROC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 353*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Tucson (TUS)
to Rochester, NY (ROC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 353*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Tucson (TUS)
to Rochester, NY (ROC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 364*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Tucson (TUS)
to Rochester, NY (ROC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 379*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Tucson (TUS)
to Rochester, NY (ROC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 388*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Tucson (TUS)
to Rochester, NY (ROC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 396*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Tucson (TUS)
to Rochester, NY (ROC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 414*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
Tucson (TUS)
to Rochester, NY (ROC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 420*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.