Book United Toronto to Taipei flight deals from $541

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Aerial view of downtown Taipei at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Toronto to Taipei

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Toronto (YYZ)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 19 Feb 2019
Return Mon 11 Mar 2019
from$ 541*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 7 Mar 2019
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from$ 551*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Mar 2019
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from$ 553*Viewed: 1 day ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 10 Mar 2019
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from$ 561*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 9 Mar 2019
Return Tue 26 Mar 2019
from$ 577*Viewed: 1 day ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 587*Viewed: 18 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Sat 5 Jan 2019
from$ 1,647*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Taipei

69 °FSaturday10/20/2018
73 °FSunday10/21/2018
77 °FMonday10/22/2018
73 °FTuesday10/23/2018
76 °FWednesday10/24/2018
76 °FThursday10/25/2018
78 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org