Book United Toronto to Singapore flight deals from $611

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Toronto to Singapore (YYZ - SIN)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 day ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Friday 12th
from$ 611*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 611*Viewed: 17 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Friday 26th
from$ 611*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Friday 12th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 611*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Sunday 21st

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 611*Viewed: 7 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 611*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 625*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated skyscrapers at dusk in the Republic of Singapore

Plan ahead for flights from Toronto to Singapore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Toronto (YYZ)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Fri 12 Oct 2018
from$ 611*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 611*Viewed: 17 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from$ 611*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 611*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 611*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 611*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 625*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 day ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Dec 2018
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from$ 1,557*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Singapore

81 °FFriday08/17/2018
87 °FSaturday08/18/2018
88 °FSunday08/19/2018
88 °FMonday08/20/2018
89 °FTuesday08/21/2018
88 °FWednesday08/22/2018
88 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org