Book United Toronto to Honolulu flight deals from $449

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Toronto to Honolulu (YYZ - HNL)

September

Skip to content

Thursday 6th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 day ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 day ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 528*Viewed: 5 hours ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 3rd
from$ 458*Viewed: 12 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 2nd

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 477*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 465*Viewed: 18 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Monday 17th
from$ 481*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Curving coastline of Honolulu lining an urban landscape and green field

Plan ahead for flights from Toronto to Honolulu

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Toronto (YYZ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 day ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 day ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 457*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 458*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from$ 459*Viewed: 1 day ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 18 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 10 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Mar 2019
Return Tue 19 Mar 2019
from$ 473*Viewed: 1 day ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 481*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Honolulu

84 °FFriday08/17/2018
82 °FSaturday08/18/2018
85 °FSunday08/19/2018
83 °FMonday08/20/2018
84 °FTuesday08/21/2018
83 °FWednesday08/22/2018
82 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org