Book United Tokyo to New York/Newark flight deals from $1,218

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Tokyo to New York/Newark (NRT - EWR)

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 1,583*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 1,719*Viewed: 1 day ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Friday 5th
from$ 1,385*Viewed: 1 day ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 1,364*Viewed: 2 days ago

Thursday 4th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 1,358*Viewed: 13 hours ago

Friday 5th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 1,358*Viewed: 13 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 2nd

Return Friday 9th
from$ 1,308*Viewed: 1 day ago

Saturday 17th

Return Saturday 24th
from$ 1,398*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Tokyo to New York/Newark

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tokyo (NRT)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Apr 2019
Return Thu 11 Apr 2019
from$ 1,218*Viewed: 2 days ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 1,308*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 1,308*Viewed: 1 day ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 1,309*Viewed: 1 day ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 1,319*Viewed: 1 day ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from$ 1,358*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from$ 1,358*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 1,364*Viewed: 2 days ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 1,385*Viewed: 1 day ago
Tokyo (NRT)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 1,398*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York/Newark

73 °FFriday08/17/2018
83 °FSaturday08/18/2018
74 °FSunday08/19/2018
74 °FMonday08/20/2018
76 °FTuesday08/21/2018
78 °FWednesday08/22/2018
73 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org