Book United Tampa to Dubrovnik flight deals from $1,656

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Tampa to Dubrovnik (TPA - DBV)

November

Skip to content

Mon 26

Return Tue 11
from$ 2,126*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 1,776*Viewed: 4 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Mon 3

Return Tue 18
from$ 1,776*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Wed 12

Return Thu 27
from$ 1,656*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
from$ 1,720*Viewed: 4 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 14

Return Tue 29
from$ 1,690*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Mon 21

Return Tue 5
from$ 1,690*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
from$ 1,690*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Tampa to Dubrovnik

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tampa (TPA)
to Dubrovnik (DBV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018
Return Thu 27 Dec 2018
from$ 1,656*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Tampa (TPA)
to Dubrovnik (DBV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 1,690*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Tampa (TPA)
to Dubrovnik (DBV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from$ 1,690*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Tampa (TPA)
to Dubrovnik (DBV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
from$ 1,690*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Tampa (TPA)
to Dubrovnik (DBV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Feb 2019
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
from$ 1,690*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Tampa (TPA)
to Dubrovnik (DBV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
from$ 1,690*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Tampa (TPA)
to Dubrovnik (DBV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 1,695*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Tampa (TPA)
to Dubrovnik (DBV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 1,695*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Tampa (TPA)
to Dubrovnik (DBV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from$ 1,695*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Tampa (TPA)
to Dubrovnik (DBV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 30 Jan 2019
Return Thu 14 Feb 2019
from$ 1,695*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dubrovnik

59 °FWednesday11/14/2018
60 °FThursday11/15/2018
55 °FFriday11/16/2018
55 °FSaturday11/17/2018
42 °FSunday11/18/2018
41 °FMonday11/19/2018
52 °FTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org