Book United Syracuse to Munich flight deals from $1,153

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Syracuse to Munich (SYR - MUC)

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 1,284*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,284*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 1,284*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 1,153*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 1,160*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 1,153*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 1,153*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 1,153*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 1,153*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Munich on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from Syracuse to Munich

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Syracuse (SYR)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 1,153*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Syracuse (SYR)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 1,153*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Syracuse (SYR)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,153*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Syracuse (SYR)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,153*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Syracuse (SYR)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 1,153*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Syracuse (SYR)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 1,154*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Syracuse (SYR)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,154*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Syracuse (SYR)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 1,160*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Syracuse (SYR)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 1,160*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Syracuse (SYR)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 1,203*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Munich

78 °FTuesday08/21/2018
86 °FWednesday08/22/2018
84 °FThursday08/23/2018
66 °FFriday08/24/2018
69 °FSaturday08/25/2018
64 °FSunday08/26/2018
57 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org