Compare Stockholm to United States flight deals starting at $414

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flights from Stockholm (ARN) to United States

Stockholm (ARN) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018,
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 438*Viewed: 5 days ago

Stockholm (ARN) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018,
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 414*Viewed: 4 days ago

Stockholm (ARN) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018,
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 442*Viewed: 1 day ago

Stockholm (ARN) to New York (NYC)

Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018,
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from$ 431*Viewed: 1 day ago

Stockholm (ARN) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018,
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 600*Viewed: 2 days ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Illuminated suspended bridge in the United States

Plan ahead for flights from Stockholm to United States

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Stockholm (ARN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 414*Viewed: 4 days ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Sat 12 Jan 2019
from$ 427*Viewed: 2 days ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from$ 431*Viewed: 1 day ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 14 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from$ 434*Viewed: 15 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 25 Mar 2019
Return Mon 1 Apr 2019
from$ 447*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Dec 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 575*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 600*Viewed: 2 days ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 634*Viewed: 4 days ago
Stockholm (ARN)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 880*Viewed: 7 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.