Book United State College to Bismarck flight deals from $314

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from State College to Bismarck (SCE - BIS)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 314*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 334*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 415*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 334*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 370*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 415*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 314*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 415*Viewed: 33 minutes ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 415*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cows graze on a golden plain under a blue sky in Bismarck

Plan ahead for flights from State College to Bismarck

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
State College (SCE)
to Bismarck (BIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
State College (SCE)
to Bismarck (BIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
State College (SCE)
to Bismarck (BIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
State College (SCE)
to Bismarck (BIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
State College (SCE)
to Bismarck (BIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 370*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
State College (SCE)
to Bismarck (BIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 415*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
State College (SCE)
to Bismarck (BIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 415*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
State College (SCE)
to Bismarck (BIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 415*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
State College (SCE)
to Bismarck (BIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 415*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
State College (SCE)
to Bismarck (BIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 415*Viewed: 33 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Bismarck

86 °FTuesday07/17/2018
74 °FWednesday07/18/2018
80 °FThursday07/19/2018
86 °FFriday07/20/2018
91 °FSaturday07/21/2018
74 °FSunday07/22/2018
74 °FMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org