Book United St. Louis to Shannon flight deals from $1,306

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from St. Louis to Shannon (STL - SNN)

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Dark water flows next to large stone structures in Shannon

Plan ahead for flights from St. Louis to Shannon

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
St. Louis (STL)
to Shannon (SNN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Shannon (SNN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Shannon (SNN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Shannon (SNN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Shannon (SNN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Shannon (SNN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Shannon (SNN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Shannon (SNN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Shannon (SNN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Shannon (SNN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 1,306*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Shannon

61 °FSaturday10/20/2018
53 °FSunday10/21/2018
55 °FMonday10/22/2018
57 °FTuesday10/23/2018
55 °FWednesday10/24/2018
51 °FThursday10/25/2018
50 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org