Book United St. Louis to Puerto Vallarta flight deals from $337

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from St. Louis to Puerto Vallarta (STL - PVR)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 363*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 363*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 363*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 363*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 363*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 337*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Thursday 3rd

Return Friday 18th
from$ 337*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 7th

Return Tuesday 22nd
from$ 337*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 337*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Homes near turquoise water in Puerto Vallarta

Plan ahead for flights from St. Louis to Puerto Vallarta

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
St. Louis (STL)
to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 337*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 3 Jan 2019
Return Fri 18 Jan 2019
from$ 337*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 337*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 337*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 5 Jan 2019
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from$ 362*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 363*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 363*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 363*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 25 Nov 2018
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from$ 363*Viewed: 3 hours ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 363*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Puerto Vallarta

89 °FSaturday10/20/2018
75 °FSunday10/21/2018
73 °FMonday10/22/2018
79 °FTuesday10/23/2018
80 °FWednesday10/24/2018
79 °FThursday10/25/2018
82 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org