Book United St. Louis to Milan flight deals from $1,367

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from St. Louis to Milan (STL - MIL)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 1,527*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 15th

Return Thursday 30th
from$ 1,527*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,527*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 1,369*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A cathedral in Milan on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from St. Louis to Milan

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
St. Louis (STL)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 1,369*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 1,369*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Milan

86 °FTuesday07/17/2018
84 °FWednesday07/18/2018
83 °FThursday07/19/2018
86 °FFriday07/20/2018
83 °FSaturday07/21/2018
81 °FSunday07/22/2018
83 °FMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org