Book United St. Louis to Mexico City flight deals from $319

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from St. Louis to Mexico City (STL - MEX)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 339*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 339*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of downtown Mexico City

Plan ahead for flights from St. Louis to Mexico City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
St. Louis (STL)
to Mexico City (MEX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Mexico City (MEX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Mexico City (MEX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Mexico City (MEX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Mexico City (MEX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Mexico City (MEX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Mexico City (MEX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Mexico City (MEX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Mexico City (MEX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Mexico City (MEX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 319*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Mexico City

68 °FWednesday08/15/2018
67 °FThursday08/16/2018
66 °FFriday08/17/2018
73 °FSaturday08/18/2018
74 °FSunday08/19/2018
73 °FMonday08/20/2018
71 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org