Book United St. Louis to London flight deals from $565

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from St. Louis to London (STL - LHR)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 570*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 565*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 565*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 570*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 570*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 570*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 571*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 571*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 571*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from St. Louis to London

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
St. Louis (STL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 565*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 565*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 570*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 570*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 570*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Dec 2018
Return Wed 26 Dec 2018
from$ 570*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 571*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 571*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 571*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 571*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in London

54 °FSaturday10/20/2018
61 °FSunday10/21/2018
53 °FMonday10/22/2018
57 °FTuesday10/23/2018
61 °FWednesday10/24/2018
55 °FThursday10/25/2018
50 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org