Book United St. Louis to Charlotte flight deals from $105

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from St. Louis to Charlotte (STL - CLT)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated skyscrapers alongside elevated highways in Charlotte

Plan ahead for flights from St. Louis to Charlotte

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
St. Louis (STL)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 105*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Charlotte

46 °FThursday10/18/2018
63 °FFriday10/19/2018
62 °FSaturday10/20/2018
56 °FSunday10/21/2018
58 °FMonday10/22/2018
59 °FTuesday10/23/2018
60 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org