Book United St. Louis to Brownsville flight deals from $342

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from St. Louis to Brownsville (STL - BRO)

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 7th
from$ 376*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 7th

Return Tuesday 22nd
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Barges with shipping containers docked in Brownsville

Plan ahead for flights from St. Louis to Brownsville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
St. Louis (STL)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
St. Louis (STL)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 342*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Brownsville

60 °FWednesday10/17/2018
64 °FThursday10/18/2018
65 °FFriday10/19/2018
68 °FSaturday10/20/2018
69 °FSunday10/21/2018
65 °FMonday10/22/2018
74 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org