Book United Spokane to Philadelphia flight deals from $362

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Spokane to Philadelphia (GEG - PHL)

July

Skip to content

Monday 16th

Return Tuesday 31st
from$ 423*Viewed: 46 minutes ago

Friday 20th

Return Saturday 4th
from$ 420*Viewed: 46 minutes ago

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 420*Viewed: 46 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 13th

Return Tuesday 28th
from$ 362*Viewed: 46 minutes ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 362*Viewed: 46 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 362*Viewed: 46 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 380*Viewed: 46 minutes ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 380*Viewed: 46 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 362*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A river runs alongside skyscrapers in Philadelphia at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Spokane to Philadelphia

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 380*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 380*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 380*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 380*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 380*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 380*Viewed: 46 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Philadelphia

69 °FWednesday06/20/2018
78 °FThursday06/21/2018
75 °FFriday06/22/2018
67 °FSaturday06/23/2018
77 °FSunday06/24/2018
79 °FMonday06/25/2018
82 °FTuesday06/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org