Book United Spokane to Philadelphia flight deals from $362

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Spokane to Philadelphia (GEG - PHL)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 380*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 380*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A river runs alongside skyscrapers in Philadelphia at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Spokane to Philadelphia

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Spokane (GEG)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 362*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Philadelphia

76 °FWednesday08/15/2018
89 °FThursday08/16/2018
92 °FFriday08/17/2018
80 °FSaturday08/18/2018
78 °FSunday08/19/2018
72 °FMonday08/20/2018
71 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org