Book United South Bend to Houston flight deals from $274

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from South Bend to Houston (SBN - IAH)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from South Bend to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
South Bend (SBN)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago
South Bend (SBN)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago
South Bend (SBN)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago
South Bend (SBN)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago
South Bend (SBN)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago
South Bend (SBN)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
South Bend (SBN)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
South Bend (SBN)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
South Bend (SBN)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
South Bend (SBN)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

95 °FFriday08/17/2018
94 °FSaturday08/18/2018
92 °FSunday08/19/2018
92 °FMonday08/20/2018
92 °FTuesday08/21/2018
93 °FWednesday08/22/2018
93 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org