Book United Sioux Falls to Reno flight deals from $432

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sioux Falls to Reno (FSD - RNO)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 432*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Reno at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Sioux Falls to Reno

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 432*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 477*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Reno

37 °FMonday10/15/2018
50 °FTuesday10/16/2018
55 °FWednesday10/17/2018
56 °FThursday10/18/2018
56 °FFriday10/19/2018
57 °FSaturday10/20/2018
61 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org