Book United Sioux Falls to Las Vegas flight deals from $224

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sioux Falls to Las Vegas (FSD - LAS)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 279*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 304*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 244*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 244*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 284*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Las Vegas at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Sioux Falls to Las Vegas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 259*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sioux Falls (FSD)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.