Book United Singapore to Austin flight deals from $1,446

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Exterior of the Texas State Capitol building in Austin

Plan ahead for flights from Singapore to Austin

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Singapore (SIN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,446*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 1,526*Viewed: 1 day ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 1,526*Viewed: 1 day ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Mar 2019
Return Tue 19 Mar 2019
from$ 1,526*Viewed: 1 day ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Mar 2019
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from$ 1,526*Viewed: 1 day ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 13 Mar 2019
Return Tue 26 Mar 2019
from$ 1,526*Viewed: 1 day ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 1,528*Viewed: 1 day ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,529*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from$ 1,599*Viewed: 1 day ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Dec 2018
Return Sat 5 Jan 2019
from$ 1,729*Viewed: 8 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.