Book United Seattle to State College flight deals from $344

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Seattle to State College (SEA - SCE)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 388*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 17th

Return Friday 1st
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Seattle to State College

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Seattle (SEA)
to State College (SCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to State College (SCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to State College (SCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to State College (SCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to State College (SCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to State College (SCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to State College (SCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to State College (SCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 3 Jan 2019
Return Fri 18 Jan 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to State College (SCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 6 Jan 2019
Return Mon 21 Jan 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to State College (SCE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in State College

44 °FSaturday10/20/2018
39 °FSunday10/21/2018
43 °FMonday10/22/2018
49 °FTuesday10/23/2018
47 °FWednesday10/24/2018
44 °FThursday10/25/2018
47 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org