Book United Seattle to Roanoke flight deals from $404

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Seattle to Roanoke (SEA - ROA)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 449*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 404*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 404*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 404*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 474*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Saturday 5th
from$ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Multi-level buildings in downtown Roanoke

Plan ahead for flights from Seattle to Roanoke

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.