Book United Seattle to Roanoke flight deals from $432

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Seattle to Roanoke (SEA - ROA)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 508*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Multi-level buildings in downtown Roanoke

Plan ahead for flights from Seattle to Roanoke

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 508*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Roanoke

75 °FSunday07/22/2018
77 °FMonday07/23/2018
75 °FTuesday07/24/2018
76 °FWednesday07/25/2018
76 °FThursday07/26/2018
82 °FFriday07/27/2018
84 °FSaturday07/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org