Book United Seattle to Edinburgh flight deals from $537

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Seattle to Edinburgh (SEA - EDI)

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 674*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 781*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 552*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of the city and coast of Edinburgh with a large white house as the focal point

Plan ahead for flights from Seattle to Edinburgh

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Seattle (SEA)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 537*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seattle (SEA)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 542*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.