Book United Sarasota to Minneapolis flight deals from $208

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sarasota to Minneapolis (SRQ - MSP)

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 267*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 267*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 272*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 240*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 240*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 208*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
from$ 297*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 267*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 249*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated street lined with red fences leads into downtown Minneapolis

Plan ahead for flights from Sarasota to Minneapolis

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 208*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 242*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 249*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 267*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 267*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 267*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 267*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Minneapolis

65 °FMonday08/20/2018
68 °FTuesday08/21/2018
74 °FWednesday08/22/2018
74 °FThursday08/23/2018
79 °FFriday08/24/2018
83 °FSaturday08/25/2018
77 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org