Book United Sarasota to Minneapolis flight deals from $204

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sarasota to Minneapolis (SRQ - MSP)

November

Skip to content

Saturday 17th

Return Sunday 2nd
from$ 220*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 226*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 220*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 220*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 238*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 238*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 204*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 215*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 29th

Return Thursday 7th
from$ 215*Viewed: 6 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated street lined with red fences leads into downtown Minneapolis

Plan ahead for flights from Sarasota to Minneapolis

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 204*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 215*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from$ 215*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 226*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 226*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Minneapolis

34 °FWednesday10/17/2018
57 °FThursday10/18/2018
62 °FFriday10/19/2018
42 °FSaturday10/20/2018
51 °FSunday10/21/2018
52 °FMonday10/22/2018
50 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org