Book United Sarasota to Cleveland flight deals from $184

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sarasota to Cleveland (SRQ - CLE)

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Cleveland with office buildings, an elevated bridge and the river

Plan ahead for flights from Sarasota to Cleveland

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sarasota (SRQ)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 184*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Cleveland

51 °FFriday10/19/2018
52 °FSaturday10/20/2018
44 °FSunday10/21/2018
52 °FMonday10/22/2018
54 °FTuesday10/23/2018
57 °FWednesday10/24/2018
58 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org