Compare Sao Paulo to United States flight deals starting at $693

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flights from Sao Paulo (GRU) to United States

Sao Paulo (GRU) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 693*Viewed: 1 day ago

Sao Paulo (GRU) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 978*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Sao Paulo (GRU) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Thu 6 Dec 2018,
Return Fri 28 Dec 2018
from$ 1,019*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Sao Paulo (GRU) to New York (NYC)

Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018,
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 848*Viewed: 10 hours ago

Sao Paulo (GRU) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018,
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 994*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Sao Paulo to United States

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 693*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 30 Mar 2019
Return Wed 10 Apr 2019
from$ 714*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 732*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 May 2019
Return Sun 26 May 2019
from$ 809*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 842*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 19 May 2019
Return Wed 29 May 2019
from$ 890*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 994*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Dec 2018
Return Fri 28 Dec 2018
from$ 1,019*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Apr 2019
Return Tue 7 May 2019
from$ 1,149*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
from$ 1,251*Viewed: 22 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.