Book United Sao Paulo to San Francisco flight deals from $800

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Sao Paulo to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 800*Viewed: 4 days ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 800*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 800*Viewed: 3 days ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 800*Viewed: 4 days ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Dec 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 800*Viewed: 18 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 880*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from$ 880*Viewed: 15 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from$ 893*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from$ 960*Viewed: 4 days ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 17 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 1,063*Viewed: 3 days ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Francisco

58 °FMonday08/20/2018
66 °FTuesday08/21/2018
68 °FWednesday08/22/2018
70 °FThursday08/23/2018
65 °FFriday08/24/2018
64 °FSaturday08/25/2018
66 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org