Book United Santiago to Ottawa flight deals from $910

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Santiago to Ottawa (SCL - YOW)

August

Skip to content

Saturday 18th

Return Sunday 2nd
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Sunday 19th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Monday 20th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 996*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 910*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Buildings tower over a row of dense trees in Ottawa

Plan ahead for flights from Santiago to Ottawa

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Santiago (SCL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 910*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Santiago (SCL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 996*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Santiago (SCL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Santiago (SCL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Santiago (SCL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Santiago (SCL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Santiago (SCL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Santiago (SCL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Santiago (SCL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Santiago (SCL)
to Ottawa (YOW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 1,004*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Ottawa

87 °FFriday07/20/2018
84 °FSaturday07/21/2018
77 °FSunday07/22/2018
80 °FMonday07/23/2018
73 °FTuesday07/24/2018
82 °FWednesday07/25/2018
82 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org