Book United Santiago to London flight deals from $1,112

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Santiago to London (SCL - LHR)

September

Skip to content

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 5th
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Santiago to London

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Santiago (SCL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Santiago (SCL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Santiago (SCL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Santiago (SCL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Santiago (SCL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Santiago (SCL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Santiago (SCL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Santiago (SCL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Santiago (SCL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Santiago (SCL)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Sep 2018
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 1,112*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in London

76 °FSunday08/19/2018
74 °FMonday08/20/2018
73 °FTuesday08/21/2018
76 °FWednesday08/22/2018
82 °FThursday08/23/2018
68 °FFriday08/24/2018
59 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org