Book United Santa Barbara to Seattle flight deals from $274

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Santa Barbara to Seattle (SBA - SEA)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 284*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 279*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 279*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Seattle at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Santa Barbara to Seattle

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Santa Barbara (SBA)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santa Barbara (SBA)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santa Barbara (SBA)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santa Barbara (SBA)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santa Barbara (SBA)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santa Barbara (SBA)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santa Barbara (SBA)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 279*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santa Barbara (SBA)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 279*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santa Barbara (SBA)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 279*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santa Barbara (SBA)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 279*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Seattle

73 °FSaturday07/21/2018
77 °FSunday07/22/2018
81 °FMonday07/23/2018
76 °FTuesday07/24/2018
75 °FWednesday07/25/2018
76 °FThursday07/26/2018
76 °FFriday07/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org